REVIEWS FROM PRIOR ETSY ACCOUNTS before etsy censored our products

Apparition on Sep 22, 2020
5 out of 5 stars    Fit and finish is awesome considering it’s made from buckets. Came almost ready to run out of the mail. Everything is included except your medium, water and seeds of choice.

Laurel on Oct 6, 2020
5 out of 5 stars    

HouseOfDog on Aug 26, 2020
​5 out of 5 stars    
Item works just as outlined. Arrived quickly and was just as described.

Resharrd on Aug 1, 2020
5 out of 5 stars 

Kelly on Jul 23, 2020
5 out of 5 stars

​Heather on Jul 27, 2020
5 out of 5 stars    This system is amazing! Not only is it simple to set up and use, the results have been fantastic. Thank you so much for the detailed instructions and easy options for ordering additional and replacement parts. If the need arises, I will definitely purchase another.

intelekt86 on Jun 12, 2020
5 out of 5 stars 
Shipped quickly. So far, so good! My plant loves it!

Christian on May 31, 2020
5 out of 5 stars 
Came sooner than expected. Assembly was easy even without instructions which I found later. (whoops!) Worth every penny considering they are handmade and hand cleaned over hours of work! Great care and love went into this!
I will get more if I have the extra money!

Shon Youngblood on Jun 5, 2020
5 out of 5 stars 
With the added addition of these bulbs the Stealthbucket is really complete. Great buy all around.

Romyn on May 23, 2020
5 out of 5 stars  
Fast shipping great item, just as described, easy transaction totally happy!!!

Chris on Jul 10, 2020
5 out of 5 stars 
Easy to attach and adds a good amount of space
Laurel on Jul 1, 2020
5 out of 5 stars 

Dontrey on Jul 7, 2020
5 out of 5 stars

Jacob on Apr 22, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Great Product and Excellent Customer Service! Perfect starting point for new growers (like myself) without breaking the bank or all the headaches of constructing own bucket. No shipping issues, and everything arrived undamaged. Helpful user guide included with assembly instructions and troubleshooting tips. Just overall professional quality all around. Thank you Professor Hack!

andy on Apr 8, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome buy!! Can't wait for harvest!! Definitely recommend!

Chris on Apr 8, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Thanks for such an inexpensive and efficient set up! Rare gem in an ocean of expensive grow boxes.
Seller provides excellent customer service from the get go with a complete user manual and being quick to respond to questions. Even provided expedited shipping during a busy season with a free upgrade. Thank you so much for going above and beyond.
If you're looking to get your feet wet in indoor growing and don't trust yourself to make your own bucket this cannot be beat!

Ron on Apr 13, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Really like it could have rubber or vinyl gasket where the two meet. Would like too see a view window. Shipped on time. Great business to buy from.

Philip on Mar 17, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Highly recommend; I would definitely reorder. I had a small issue from shipping; and customer service was the best; replacement part came the next day.
The enginuity, and instructions of this are definitely worth the money! Highly recommend!

jordan. on Mar 5, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely fantastic. I wish Etsy would’ve sent an email or something for an easier way for me to review this! Hands down the best step forward for anyone looking to get into growing and gardening!!
Megan on Feb 29, 2020
5 out of 5 stars

Sharon on Nov 20, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Exactly as described! Shipping was discreet, and the professor was very helpful in answering all of my question. I’d highly recommend for anyone looking for a space bucket! Thank you again.

Alex on Oct 23, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
​Excited to start using it! Tested everything and it works perfectly!

TT on Sep 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
I love my Stealth Bucket. The light fixture was damaged during shipping. Seller was extremely helpful and instructive providing a replacement part quickly.

Debbie on Jul 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
An engineer designed this space bucket and it shows. Love it.

Debbie on Jul 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Perfect for my needs. The difference in my plants is like night and day. Thank you.

Debbie on Jul 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Perfect for my needs. The difference in my plants is like night and day. Thank you.

Ryan on Mar 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Great product for the not so crafty inclined! Design looks solid and very streamlined. Will have to post a follow up after the first grow. Seller was very friendly and was great with communication.

Angel on Mar 12, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Lovely investment. I just wish it was bigger!

Melanie on May 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

Joseph on Aug 10, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Ryan on Jul 26, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Jonny on Jun 25, 2018
​5 out of 5 stars
Very solid design and build. Seller took time to answer any questions and paid great attention to detail on design and functionality for successful grows. Works great, highly recommend, and best price on pre made SB's online. Keep up the good work!

Kevin Carpio on May 31, 2018
5 out of 5 stars